FitBitches at the BlueBell 10k Trail Run, April 16th

Celebrate the spring with a trail run

For those of us who have been in training, the next FitBitch run en masse is the 10k Trail Run in Angemering, Sussex on Sunday April 16th, race start time 10.25am.

8 responses to “FitBitches at the BlueBell 10k Trail Run, April 16th

  1. Martine Scott

    Hi
    I’ll need a lift if it’s possible.
    Looking forward to it…sort of!
    Martine

  2. Can anyone take me and Dave? I think I still have Tanya’s place in the race!

  3. Charlotte Cumming

    I would like a lift please 🙂

  4. Stephanie Scheier

    also.. need a lift!!! haven’t registered yet.. will only do it if I know I can get there and back!! 🙂

  5. Jenny Holmes

    Hi there
    I’ll be driving there and back so can give up to 4 people a lift.
    Let me know
    Jenny

  6. Hi, I’m registered for the race and need a lift 🙂
    please let me know!

  7. Does anyone still need a place? I registered, but can’t make it.

  8. martine Scott

    I now have use of my car after all so no longer need a lift – And Gayle I can take you!

Leave a Reply

