Park to Dyke, Sat 3rd December, 8am

Stunning Skies, stunning runs

PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE OF DAY AND TIME FOR THIS WEEK’S RUN. COMMENT BELOW IF YOU ARE COMING.

This is all terrain (sidewalk, grass and trail) run from Hove Park to Devil’s Dyke, via the beauty of the South Downs is a fantastic training run.

It starts off flat, allowing you to get over that ‘Oh, God I can’t run’ first mile, before hitting an incline and heading into the Downs.

There is an 8 or 9 mile route to choose from for week four of the Brighton Half and Full Marathon training group.

If you are doing neither run but would like to join us for a shorter route please contact us for details. Remember, our club is for ALL levels.

Remember, if you want to see the route for yourself you must become a friend of FitBitch Running Club on www.mapmyrun.com (for those who are boot camp members or have subscribed to a package, monthly or annual deal with the run club). Here you will find an entire database of training runs you can do yourself or with others.

Location start: Hove Park Cafe

When: 8am, Saturday 2nd Dec

Running Coaches: Rachael & Kate

14 responses to “Park to Dyke, Sat 3rd December, 8am

  1. Anna Stavrianakis

    I’m in! Anna

  2. Count me in! Paola

  3. I’ll be there,

    Tor

  4. I’ll be there, thanks, Jenny

  5. Jo & I will be there.

  6. I would like to come to the Hove Park Run on the 3rd Dec, starting at 8am. See you at the Hove Park Cafe. Gayle

  7. I’m in, and I think Tanya is hoping to make it too. x

  8. Hello! I’d be interested in a shorter run. I’ve only just cracked 10k so 8 miles terrifies me! Let me know if there will be a shorter route.
    Thanks
    Z

  9. I’ll be there.

  10. I hope to be there!
    B x

  11. Grumit & I are planning on coming x

  12. I hope to be there! 8 miles is a bit daunting….try anything once! Sue

Leave a Reply

