Will it be a winning Wednesday! Pace session. Wednesday 8th August.

 

Our own FitBitch Olympians.

If there’s ever a time to be inspired to get the running shoes on, it’s got to be now! Olympic fever is phenomenal. At our running club, there’s no expectations of how fast or far you can run. Although we have been known to get you to visualize you’re an Olympic athlete, to improve your running style.

This Wednesday it’s a pace session which is part of the training plan for all the Lake Garda distances, Firle and our 10k beginners. The pace and intensity are dependant on your individual pace and current fitness level. The purpose is to constantly reprogram your body to run further and slightly faster to avoid plateauing. Bolt didn’t win gold by cruising in his comfort zone during training.

Come  join us and be your own winner.

Meet: Hove Promenade. Bottom of Hove Street, by the King Alfred car park and lifeguard hut.

Time: 7:30 – 8:30pm

Coach: Kate

£5 drop in.

 

11 responses to “Will it be a winning Wednesday! Pace session. Wednesday 8th August.

  1. I’ll be there. I can hardly wait!

  2. Hi, I’ll be there on Wed night. Nicki C

  3. I need this, count me in!

  4. I will be there. Injury seems to be feeling better so will give it a go! x

  5. I’m hoping to get away from work in time to make it, Sue x

  6. I’ll be there. x

  7. I’ll be there, and I’m bringing my daughter too!

  8. Michelle Fraser

    Ill be there too

  9. I will be there.

  10. Me too.

Leave a Reply

