Wednesday 29th August. Pace and speedwork.

 

Jump, smile and run.

Get the trainers back on tomorrow for some more running. This week it’s pace and speed training to help improve your overall running performance. As with all our Wednesday sessions, this is suitable for all abilities and there is no set distance. Goals will be set depending on individual abilities. We aim to keep you motivated throughout your training and help you become a more conditioned runner, reducing the risk of injury.

Garda girls, Firle and Rise runners keep on top of your training and join us this Wednesday. Please comment if you are coming along.

Coach: Kate 07702983744

Meet: Hove Street,  Promenade near King Alfred car park.

Time: 7:30 – 8:30 pm

Drop in £5

 

27 responses to “Wednesday 29th August. Pace and speedwork.

  1. Nicki Crayfourd

    Hi Kate, yep I’ll be there tomorrow night 🙂 Nicki C

  2. Hi Kate…. I’ll be there. Thanks.

  3. See you there xx

  4. I’ll be there x

  5. Karen Russell

    Yes I’ll be there. Karen R

  6. This will be my first time! 🙂

  7. See you there.

  8. Hi I will be there.

  9. Im there!

  10. I’ll be there – and my friend Helen is coming too

  11. Hubby not around to look after kids so afraid I can’t make it. Mo x

  12. I will be attending

  13. Can’t make it I’m afraid 😦 x

  14. I’ll be there

  15. Hi! There will be a group of 3 or 4 of us joining you tomorrow from the Brighton Feminist Collective. We’re signed up to run the Rise 8K as a relay team.

  16. I will be dropping in.
    Jenny x

  17. karen jamieson

    Hello, I will be coming tonight Thanks Karen

    Date: Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:18:00 +0000 To: jamieson_k@hotmail.co.uk

  18. I’m coming x

  19. ill be there x

  20. I will be there for first time, I’m a friend of Julie Healy.

  21. Jeannie Hignell

    I’ll be there too

  22. I’ll b there tonight 🙂

  23. Jeannie Hignell

    Hi Kate, so sorry something has just come up and I’ve got to bail out so can’t be there after all.

Leave a Reply

