Interval training, Weds 28th Nov

Catapult training!

Get ready for a blast of a running session.

Whether you are trying our club for the first time, or training with us for the Brighton marathon or half marathon, this session will work on improving your ability to run and work at a higher intensity.

We will also be adding some conditioning work into this session and it is VITAL to tell us here if you will be attending so that we can plan accordingly.

Coach: Rachael

when: 7.30pm – don’t be late!

Where: Lawns adjacent to Hove Street

Cost: £5 drop in

 

 

15 responses to “Interval training, Weds 28th Nov

  1. I will be there. Els

  2. I’ll be there 🙂

  3. Christina Harper

    I’ll be there

  4. Me too

  5. I’m coming!

  6. I’ll be there

  7. I will be there

  8. Hi Racheal,
    I am planning to come too!

  9. I’ll be there

  10. I will be there

  11. I’ll be there

  12. I’ll be there, still with sore legs from Sunday!!!

  13. I will be there. Nat x

  14. I’ll be there and will bring the deposit for the band.

  15. Me and Penny will be there.

Leave a Reply

