Stunning Sunday run, Sunday 28th April

Nothing boosts a mood than a Sunday run

Nothing boosts a mood than a Sunday run

Fancy a social run with expert coaching thrown in, plus a post run coffee this Sunday?

Whether you are just someone looking to run with a group, or you are part of our crew training for the Kamikaze, Heroes 10k or Tough Mudder/South Downs Half Marathon, don’t miss this weekend’s run as we begin to build distance.

There will be a four mile (just over) run and a 7mile (just over if you like, not if you don’t!) which will challenge you on the hills but reward you with stunning vistas, soaring endorphins…and some great technique skills as we coach (coax ?) you uphill.

Coffee or brekkie at Stanmer Park House afterwards for anyone who wants to stay around.

PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU ARE COMING, AND TO WHICH GROUP. iF YOU ARE RUNNING WITH US FOR THE FIRST TIME YOU WILL NEED TO FILL OUT A FORM WHICH WE WILL SEND YOU.

Need a lift? Also comment here and someone will be going your way

Where? Car park by the church in Stanmer Park. Parking is free

Time: 8.20am for an 8.30am departure

4miles, Melanie Anning and Mel Lankester

7miles, Rachael, Melissa & Tor

Drop in: £10(cash on the day)

– remember our annual memberships are a fantastic deal. Or you can still buy a package and use any missed Sundays at our Yoga class. Details are on our main website www.fitbitchbootcamp.com

27 responses to “Stunning Sunday run, Sunday 28th April

  1. Jenny Guisquet

    Count me in for a 4 miles run. Could you send me the form as I did my first run last week?
    ee you all on Sunday
    Jenny

  2. Yes please to the four. Can anyone give me a lift from the level area please? Thanks

  3. Elspeth Hayde

    I’ll be there for 7 miles.

  4. I would like to join the 7 miles run. And if there is a lift from the level area (or Queens Park), could I please jump in, too?

  5. I’ll be there for 7 miles; would anyone else doing 7 miles be able to give me a lift from the bottom of Lewes Road on the corner of Park Crescent? 🙂 x

  6. Me and e doing 7 miles. X

  7. Julie Alexander

    7 miles I think jx

  8. 7 miles for me.

  9. 7 please. I can do lifts from hove. Carla

  10. 4 miles for me please

  11. 4 miles for me too please (gulp!)

  12. Going to try 4 miles and see how my calf holds out! Not run for over a month…..eek!

  13. Hi – I’ll be there for 7 miles thx J

  14. 7 miles for me
    Jan

  15. Julie Alexander

    HI, sorry change of plan, not me after all Jx

  16. I’ll come for 7 x

  17. I’m coming – for 7 miles

  18. I’d like to join the 7 mile run but am a fitbitch virgin so would need a so would new to fill a form.

  19. Sorry I won’t make it. Kids have been a nightmare, need more sleep!

  20. I Won’t be able to make it on the end as have robs folks staying this wknd. See you all next sat! G

Leave a Reply

