Hill Training Sunday 12th May

Explore by running

Explore by running – don’t worry we’ll be running along the bottom of here!

Whether you are looking to enjoy a social run off-road with a women’s running community, or you want help to improve your technique, off-road running pace and more, this Sunday’s session has it all.

There are two distances to choose from, 5miles or a 9.5mile route. Both offer stunning views on an off-road route.

Our five-mile route has a gradual incline up to Devil’s Dyke while the return will be downhill and we will work on helping you improve your face and finishing fast.

Don’t worry if you are new to us, or worried about running fast. We always have someone at the back to help those newer runners.

Our 9.5mile route is a hilly one – which means the ups and the downs. It is a beautiful route where we will be coaching – and coaxing – you up the hills. But it is a route that we have picked with recovery sections so you will get the chance to recover – and chat – in between!

PLEASE COMMENT HERE IF YOU ARE COMING, AND TO WHICH DISTANCE. iF YOU ARE NEW TO US, PLEASE EMAIL INFO@FITBITCHBOOTCAMP.COM AS YOU WILL NEED TO FILL OUT A FORM BEFOREHAND.

Please arrive in time to pay for the run, sign in and be ready for departure promptly at 8.30am.

9.5mile route: Kate or Rachael with Tor and Karen

5 mile route: Kate or Rachael with Mel A

Location: The first car park on the right on Devil’s Dyke Road (pls note, d.d road is after it forks off on the way to devil’s dyke).

Time: 8.15am for an 8.30am departure

Drop in: £10

17 responses to “Hill Training Sunday 12th May

  1. 5 for me please! Would be really grateful if there is any chance of a lift?Currently live in the hanover area but can get somewhere more central or in the sea front! Thanks

  2. I’m in for 9.5 miles – can give lifts from London Road/The Level area. Just text me 07511548931 xxx

  3. 9.5 and some coaxing please;)

  4. Suzanne Ford

    9.5 and coaxing for me too!

  5. Jenny Guisquet

    count me in for the 5 miles x

  6. Hope to be there. Best typo ‘improve your face’! I’ll be there! Gx

  7. 9.5 for me as well please

  8. I’ll be there for the 9.5.

  9. I’m there for 5 miles. I need to work on my pace 🙂

  10. Me and E and K (I think) planning to be there for 9.5. x

  11. Karen Napleton

    Indeed I will be there. Really looking forward to it. 9.5 x

  12. Kim Boucher

    A nice steady 5 miles for me, finally think I am mended!!

  13. I’ll be there for the 9.5 miles! x

  14. Jenny Holmes

    Ooops sorry so late – I’ll be there for 9.5 miles. Jenny

  15. Denise Hawes

    5 please x

Leave a Reply

