Conditioning for running, Weds 29th May 7.30pm

Build strong foundations, and improve your running with Wednesday’s conditioning for runners’ class. If you come to our sessions regularlys, you will understand how vital these classes are for developing a strong, injury-free body for running.Image

New to us and want to try for the first time? Then these sessions are perfect, particularly if you are looking for a session to help you get in shape.

We will be focusing on workouts for the butt and core particularly.

If you have one, please bring a yoga mat. Please comment if coming

Location: lawns adjacent to king Alfred centre by hove street south

Time: 7.30

Price: £5 drop in

Coach: Rachael

14 responses to “Conditioning for running, Weds 29th May 7.30pm

  1. I will be there 🙂

  2. I plan to come.

  3. I’ll be there although my yoga map is torn…

  4. Will be there! See you all later

  5. I’ll be there, don’t forget the circus is still on the lawns

  6. I’ll be there 🙂
    Rachael have you got a mat I could borrow please as I’ll be running there…

  7. See you there x

  8. Elspeth Hayde

    I’ll be there.

  9. Sorry I won’t make it now 😦

  10. I’ll be there! Sorry, forgot my mat and I’m coming straight from work.

  11. Karen Russell

    See you there !

  12. I’ll be there

Leave a Reply

