Stanmer Beauty and the Beast, Sunday June 2nd

Last run before race day for some this weekend

Last run before race day for some this weekend

This weekend, all our running groups come together to take in the beauty of Stanmer Park (DON’T worry, the Beast bit is only for our Obstacle Training group).

This week’s run is perfect for those looking for a social run too as we have some great, manageable distances to choose from, including a 3.5mile route and an 8mile route.

our shorter route will stay within Stanmer Park while the longer route will head up towards Ditchling Beacon before returning to the park.

Again, we have a Tough Mudder Performance Run too, which is only open to those doing our camp unless you are conditioned.

Please COMMENT IFYOU ARE COMING AND TO WHICH RUN. nEW TO US? YOU NEED TO FILL OUT A FORM FIRST SO EMAIL INFO@FITBITCHBOOTCAMP.COM

Location: Car park, on the right as soon as you enter Stanmer Park.

Time: 8.15am for a prompt 8.30am departure

Price: £10 drop in.

Coaches and Run ambassadors, Rachael, Kate, Melissa, Elspeth, Karen and Tor

9 responses to “Stanmer Beauty and the Beast, Sunday June 2nd

  1. I will be there for 8 and offering lifts from Hanover/Elm grove area.
    Text me for a lift
    Jan
    07765115585

  2. unfortunately i can’t make it as I’m away this weekend
    Paula

  3. 8 for me please! Thanks

  4. 3.5miles for me please!
    Can anyone give me a lift please? I’m Dyke Road / Droveway area – thanks!

  5. I’m in for 8 miles x

  6. Jenny Holmes

    Hi – I’ll be there for TM 8 miles. Belinda: I can give you a lift. Will msg you.
    Jx

  7. I’ll be there for the 3.5 miles 🙂

  8. Carla moody

    I’ll be back next week and looking for a challenge, what’s next? Feel a bit cheated as I missed kamikaze (photos were brilliant! )

Leave a Reply

