Stanmer Beauty, Sunday 16th June

Stunning Stanmer

Stunning Stanmer

Get ready for some beautiful summer running with this 5mile off  road trail through Stanmer Park.

Perfect for those training for the Seaford 10k, but also our regular runners who would like to focus on upping their pace on the hills.

Best thing about this run? There’s always coffee and/or brekkie at Stanmer House afterwards.

You do NOT need to be a member to join us as you can just pay a drop in fee. Although you must already be comfortable with running this distance.

Complete beginner? Watch out for our brand new Summer 2013 packages which will be announced this week.

PLEASE COMMENT HERE IF YOU ARE COMING SO THAT WE CAN ENSURE WE HAVE ENOUGH STAFF.

Fitbitch crew: Kate, Melissa & Melanie Anning

Drop in: £10

Location: Car park directly on the left as you enter the park

Time: 8.15am for a prompt 8.30am departure.

16 responses to “Stanmer Beauty, Sunday 16th June

  1. I’ll be there.
    If anyone wants a lift from Hanover text me 07765115585

  2. I’ll be there! What’s the distance? x

  3. Is this run 10k?

  4. Jenny Guisquet

    count me in too – get well soon rach x

  5. I will be there x

  6. I would love to be there too! Could anyone please give me a lift? From Dyke Road / Droveway / Preston Park area. Thanks 🙂

  7. I’ll be there

  8. Yes please. I can do lifts from hove text 07812 121 956.

  9. i’m in!

  10. I’d like to come, just trying to work out a lift.

  11. I’ll be there

  12. Elspeth Hayde

    I’ll be there.

  13. It’s the London to Brighton tomorrow is that a problem with roads en route?

  14. Karen Russell

    See you there !

Leave a Reply

