Your Pace or Mine? Training Weds 10th July

Your pace or mine?

Your pace or mine?

Improve your speed, and get your running body in better shape with this week’s sunny session on Weds evening.

Suitable for all levels, including newcomers (please fill in the form on the new members page if you are coming for the first time), we will be working on short runs at a faster pace.

Don’t worry, there will be a pace to suit all but we WILL be working you outside your usual comfort zone as it is only by making you run faster in some training sessions that you improve.

In a departure from our usual location, this week’s session will be at Hove Park, meeting by the basketball courts. Please leave any valuables in your car. Bring a heart rate monitor if you have one.

YOU MUST COMMENT HERE IF YOU ARE COMING SO WE ARE AWARE OF NUMBERS.

AND DON’T FORGET, IF YOU WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PACE, what it is, why it is useful and how to work out your pace for a half marathon or 10km, then book next week’s running Pace Workshop

The Pace workshop will be free to those booking our Run It Fast courses for the Bacchus/Bristol/Firle Half Marathons (these are available to book as a package of half Sunday’s too if you can’t commit to all – Book here

Time: 7.30pm

Coach: Rachael

Drop in; £5

 

13 responses to “Your Pace or Mine? Training Weds 10th July

  1. Michelle Doyle

    I’ll be there!

  2. I’ll be there (without heart monitor)

  3. Will be there! Thanks Sophia

  4. I’ll be there 🙂

  5. Ill be there

  6. I will be there

  7. I’ll be there!

  8. Suzanne Ford

    I’m there too.

  9. Karen Russell

    Will see you there

  10. I will be there x Amy

  11. I’ll be there! I’ll be on my bike so if somebody wouldn’t mind letting me stash my rucksack in their car boot that’d be amazing! x

  12. Ill be there x

Leave a Reply

