Sunday Run – Half marathon and beginners training – 22nd September

20130919-140618.jpg

12 miles: For those of you training for the Amsterdam half marathon, Melissa will be leading a 12 mile route across Saddlescombe and Devils Dyke. The first half of the route does have some hills as you’d expect on the Downs, but there is a long downhill section leading to a fast flat finish. You must have run 11 miles recently to join this run.

3 miles: Karen will be taking the 3 mile route along hove seafront.

ALL BOOKINGS TO BE MADE HERE – under Sunday running. Price: £10. Payable online only.

MEET: 12 miles: Hove Park cafe.

3 miles: lawns adjacent to Hove Street by the life guard hut.

TIME: 8.15am for an 8.30 start.

Coaches and Ambassadors

12 miles: Melissa and Elsp. 3 miles Karen. Contact number for the day: 07894 146016 (Melissa).

3 responses to “Sunday Run – Half marathon and beginners training – 22nd September

  1. Yes please for 12 is anyone able to give me a lift from the hanover/level area?
    Thanks Sophia 07736300581

  2. Can’t make it, I’m afraid… instead I just ran the hilliest 12 miles I could lay my hands on in Brighton. I’m exhausted!

  3. Julie Alexander

    Hi – I did book in online (for beginners 3 miles), but I’m afraid I can’t make it now. See you next Sun. Julie

Leave a Reply

