Thanks to Melissa

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

She’s helped coax you up hills that you never thought were runnable, stayed by your side through wind, rain and snow. And all with a smile on her face.

It is with great sadness that we say goodbye to our fantastic coach, Melissa after this week’s training session.

With a full-time job, not to mention an out of office job renovating properties,  Melissa who has been with Fitbitch for over two years, has faced the reality that she can’t be in three places at one time.

On a personal note, Melissa was the first coach that I took on at Fitbitch after growing it myself for almost two years and I don’t know what I would have done without her unfailing support, reliability and great coaching skills.

So I hope you will all join me, and fellow coaches, Kate, Emma and our ambassadors, in wishing Melissa all the best with her property development empire!

She will no doubt pop up at a few Fitbitch events and sessions now and again but for now, Melissa we salute you. You’re fab!

7 responses to “Thanks to Melissa

  1. Thank you and good luck Melissa! I loved our Hove Park hill sessions, just as I loved trying to keep up with you on our Sunday runs. I always worked a little bit harder when you were coaching (shhh, don’t tell the others). I’ll miss you. Anna x

  2. All the best with future plans Melissa! Thank you for supporting me with my running, especially with my fear of hills. If I had known Sunday was my last run with you, I would have run just that bit faster!! x

  3. Elspeth Hayde

    Thanks for all your support over those hills (or “inclines” as they are called by fitbitch coaches!).

  4. Best of luck Melissa and thank you for being part of something so life changing! Hope we’ll see you soon – innes x

  5. Best of luck Melissa. You have been such a fantastic coach, will miss you, especially on those hills!

  6. Best of luck Melissa – thanks for all the support and coaching! 🙂 xxx

  7. I’ll really miss running with you Melissa. I’ll never forget that long marathon training run we did together, you helped me so much and in such a great way. Thanks for all your encouragement and great company. Caroline xxx

Leave a Reply

